ASCOT-World
Personal Ads


Claire, SHD, in SoCal, looking for a gentlemen age 45-65


I am straight, divorced, living in SoCal, seeking a long-term relationship. 
Blonde hair, green eyes, non-smoker, social drinker.  I am a licensed clinical social worker.


In My Own Words...
Hello.. I am a vivacious, voluptuous blonde lady-like woman. I am warm and loving with the right person. I have family values and am not religious, but I am spiritual. I believe we are all connected and in this together. I believe we should try to come from love and strength, not fear and anger. I espouse a peaceful, joyous hopeful lifestyle with the one I love, our family and friends. I am currently enrolled in a program to get my doctor of naturopathy. I am also a psychotherapist. However, my relationship is of utmost importance to me and I would like to work less. I lead a healthy lifestyle and try to eat right, take supplements, exercise, meditate, pray, and try to remain ageless and timeless. I am seeking my soulmate/teddy bear counterpart who has a sense of humor and looks forward to a long happy healthy life with a loving partner. I appreciate all life has to offer. When I was thirteen years old, I had to have my leg amputated due to bone cancer. I have been very healthy since. This experience has made me more not less of a person. So I am told. I enjoy movies, plays, T. V., shopping, reading, working-out, socializing with family and friends, dining out, travelling and staying at home relaxing and cuddling. I have been divorced for awhile and am ready have a serious relationship. I have a wonderful twenty-eight year old daughter getting married in 3 months. Life is fun and I look forward to hearing from you. Soon!




copyright ASCOT-World 2007, revised June 13, 2007